Make your own free website on

Born: 8 June 1943
Years in Series: 1984-1986


Episode List

  • The Twin Dilemma

    A newly regenerated (and quite volitle) Doctor is asked to safely escourt a pair of mathematically inclined twins.

  • Attack of the Cybermen
  • Vengance on Varos

    A creepy being seeks revenge on the Doctor for a past incident (The Sunmakers)

  • The Two Doctors

    The Doctor and Peri meet up with The Second Doctor (Patrick Troughton) and Jamie, and must combine wits to defeat the Sontarans.

  • The Mark of the Rani

    The Rani is experimenting on humans, and the Master is trying to change the course of earth history, and the Doctor is trying to stop them both.

  • Timelash

    Someone is using a time corridor and the Doctor must stop them. With a little help from H. G. Wells.

  • Revelation of the Daleks
  • The Trial of a Time Lord

    The doctor is snatched out of time to be put on trial for meddling in time. During the trial, as evidence, 3 escapades of the doctor are extracted from the matrix and shown. The whole trial is a ruse to hide something that the Time Lord high council is guilty of.

to main doctor who page