Make your own free website on

Born: 20 August 1943
Years in Series: 1987-1989


Episode List

  • Time and the Rani
  • Paradise Towers
  • Delta and the Bannermen
  • Dragonfire
  • Remembrance of the Daleks

    Back to the beginning...The Doctor and Ace go to 1963 where the doctor has some unfinished business, and must deal two opposing sets of Daleks.

  • The Happiness Patrol
  • Silver Nemesis
  • The Greatest Show in the Galaxy
  • Battlefield
  • Ghost Light
  • The Curse of Fenric
  • Survival

to main doctor who page